Parish Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is a group of 8-10 parish leaders who form an advisory body to the Pastor and Staff regarding areas of the Parish’s pastoral and spiritual activities. Its goal is to strengthen the life of the Parish and work for its continued growth. 

Members of the Pastoral Council are:

Courtney Acquard
Julie Barr
Charlie Brown
Annalise Casciano
Grace Felschow
Lynda Hristovski
Patrick Weir
Bryan Zurowski